School of Architecture College of Design
architecture banner

Adjunct Faculty Directory

Name Position Email Address
Eric Amel Adjunct Assistant Professor amel0002@umn.edu
Aaron Amosson Adjunct Assistant Professor aamosson@umn.edu
Michael Bjornberg Assistant Adjunct Professor bjorn098@umn.edu
Matthew Byers Adjunct Professor byersm@umn.edu
John Cook Professor in Practice cookx509@umn.edu
Alex Duval Associate Professor in Practice aduval@umn.edu
Nina Ebbighausen Adjunct Assistant Professor ebbig001@umn.edu
Meghan Elliott Adjunct Assistant Professsor melliott@umn.edu
Monica Fogg Lecturer mfogg@umn.edu
Elizabeth Gales Adjunct Assistant Professor egales@umn.edu
Robert (Bob) Ganser Adjunct Assistant Professor gans0003@umn.edu
Todd Grover Adjunct Assistant Professor grov0009@umn.edu
Dzenita Hadziomerovic Adjunct Instructor hadz0002@umn.edu
Dan Handeen Lecturer hande020@umn.edu
Ryan Hopeman Adjunct Instructor hope0018@umn.edu
James Howarth Adjunct Assistant Professor howa0163@umn.edu
Adam Jarvi Teaching Specialist jarv0059@umn.edu
Nathan Knutson Professor in Practice knut0030@umn.edu
Jeffrey Mandyck Adjunct Assistant Professor mandy008@umn.edu
Aaron Marx Adjunct Assistant Professor marxx047@umn.edu
Ian McLellan Adjunct Instructor mcle0125@umn.edu
Jody McGuire Adjunct Assistant Professor mcgu0070@umn.edu
Martha McQuade Adjunct Assistant Professor mcqua006@umn.edu
Garrett Mosiman Lecturer mosi0019@umn.edu
Matt Olson Adjunct Instructor olson175@umn.edu
Victor Pechaty Professor in Practice pech0074@umn.edu
Phil Rader Adjunct Instructor prader@umn.edu
Todd Rhoades Professor in Practice rhoad001@umn.edu
Virajita Singh Lecturer singh023@umn.edu
Patrick A. Smith Adjunct Instructor smit2059@umn.edu
Richard Strong Lecturer and Senior Research Fellow Center for Sustainable Building Research (CSBR) stron081@umn.edu
Mark Tambornino Adjunct Assistant Professor tambo002@umn.edu
Duane "Dewey" Thorbeck Adjunct Professor thorb001@umn.edu
Marcelo Valdes Adjunct Instructor vald0017@umn.edu
Nick Wallin Adjunct Instructor nwallin@umn.edu
Geoffrey Warner Adjunct Instructor warne037@umn.edu
James Wheeler Teaching Specialist whee0113@umn.edu
SITE MAP
School of Architecture
145 Rapson Hall
89 Church Street
Minneapolis, MN 55455

612-624-7866
Fax: 612-624-5743

Email: archinfo@umn.edu

Contact Information

Undergraduate Student Services
12 McNeal Hall, 1985 Buford Ave., St. Paul, MN 55108
107 Rapson Hall, 89 Church Street SE, Minneapolis, MN 55455
P: 612-624-1717 | E: cdesinfo@umn.edu

General Information
P: 612-626-9068 | E: cdesdean@umn.edu

© 2019 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy Statement